Skip to content

Happy Fourth of July!

July 1, 2011
Hope your weekend is full of good friends, family, fun and of course good food. Happy Fourth! Enjoy!

Cilantro Lime Hummus

White Sangria

Brownie Ice Cream Sandwiches

Grilled Salmon Salad with the Best Salad Dressing Ever

Mango Salsa

Crab Frittata

Roasted Rhubarb and Strawberry Cheesecake

Caprese Quiche

Large Lima Beans in Tomato Sauce

Philly Fluff - Cream Cheese Pound Cake

Mini Salted Chocolate Chip Cookies - CROWD PLEASER

Carrot, Olive and Feta Salad

BBQ Chicken Pizza

5 Comments
  1. July 1, 2011 3:29 pm

    Hope you have a wonderful weekend as well! This is my first time to your site and I love the pictures! Everything is making me hungry!

    • July 1, 2011 5:44 pm

      Thanks Lynne! Have a great holiday!

  2. Bebe permalink
    July 2, 2011 3:09 am

    Happy 4th weekend. I have zucs & cucs coming out of my ears. I’ll be making the pickles for you. 🙂

  3. July 8, 2011 11:28 am

    Oh wow, all your pictures look amazing! Do you use a lightbox for your photos, by any chance?

    On a totally unrelated topic, I love those cookies and mango salsa. I must make them myself! 🙂

    • July 8, 2011 1:17 pm

      Thanks! I use a point and shoot outside. No lightbox and no DSLR (yet). Hoping to make the plunge soon 🙂

Comments are closed.